Interested in trying out for a sport in the Fall?  Please reach out to the coach to get more information about the program, training options and more.

Online Registration Information  – Online Portal to open on 7/16/18

Fall season

Cheerleading

Coach Carter

Talita_L_Carter@mcpsmd.org

August 8th

Cross Country

Coach Warren

david_k_warren001@yahoo.com

Coach Rogers

Jonathan_D_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

August 9th– Freshman Only-8 am
August 10th– Freshman & New Runners- 8 am
August 11th-Only 10th,11th & 12th graders- 8 am
August 12th– All Runners- 7 am

Girls Varsity Field Hockey

Coach Brooks

Alison_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

August 11th

Girls JV Field Hockey

Coach Morrish

swhitney217@gmail.com

August 11th

Varsity Football

Coach Klotz

Joshua_Klotz@mcpsmd.org

August 7th at 1 pm Equipment Handout
August 8th at 7:30 am Practice

JV Football

Coach Freda

Jonathan_J_Freda@mcpsmd.org

August 7th at 1 pm Equipment Handout
August 8th at 7:30 am Practice

Golf

Coach Kellinger

mwkellinger@aol.com

Contact Coach Kellinger

Corollary Team Handball

Coach Schauer Christopher_L_Schauer@mcpsmd.org

Contact Coach Schauer

Pompons

Coach Mallory
Mallory_Bolling@mcpsmd.org

  May 29, 30, 31 & June 1st, 5-7 pm in the gym

Boys Varsity Soccer

Coach Urioste

B.Urioste10@gmail.com

August 8th

Boys JV Soccer

Coach Grande

grande0630@gmail.com

August 8th

Girls Varsity Soccer

Coach Montalvan

Carlos.Montalvan@mcpsmd.net

August 8th

Girls JV Soccer

TBD

August 8th

Girls Varsity Volleyball

Gretchen Barber-Strunk

Gretchen_R_Barber-strunk@mcpsmd.org

August 11th at 9 am

Girls JV Volleyball

Ashley Barber-Strunk

Ashley_M_Barber-Strunk@mcpsmd.org

August 11th at 9 am Main Gym