Interested in trying out for a sport in the Fall?  Please reach out to the coach to get more information about the program, training options and more.

Online Registration Information  – Online Portal to open on 7/16/18

 

 

Cheerleading

 

Coach Carter

Talita_L_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Coach Bolcik
Corrie_Bolcik@mcpsmd.org

August 8th at 4 pm in Main Gym
Cross Country Coach Warren

david_k_warren001@yahoo.com

 

Coach Rogers

Jonathan_D_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

August 9th– Freshman Only-8 am on Track
August 10th– Freshman & New Runners- 8 am
August 11th-Only 10th,11th& 12th graders- 8 am
August 12th– All Runners- 7 am
Girls Varsity Field Hockey Coach Brooks

Alison_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

August 11th at 11:30 am Baseball Field
Girls JV Field Hockey Coach Morrish

swhitney217@gmail.com

August 11th at 11:30 am Baseball Field     
Varsity Football Coach Klotz

Joshua_Klotz@mcpsmd.org

August 7th at 1 pm Equipment Handout
August 8th at 7:30 am Practice Field
JV Football Coach Freda

Jonathan_J_Freda@mcpsmd.org

August 7th at 1 pm Equipment Handout
August 8th at 7:30 am Practice Field
Golf Coach Kellinger

mwkellinger@aol.com

 August 14, 15 & 16th at 7:30 am
Redgate Golf Course-Driving Range
Corollary Team Handball Coach Schauer

Christopher_L_Schauer@mcpsmd.org

Contact Coach Schauer
Boys Varsity Soccer Coach Urioste

B.Urioste10@gmail.com

August 8th at 7 am Baseball Field
Boys JV Soccer Coach Grande

grande0630@gmail.com

August 8th at 7 am Baseball Field
Girls Varsity Soccer Coach Montalvan

Carlos.Montalvan@mcpsmd.net

August 8th at 4:30 pm Practice Field
Girls JV Soccer Coach Hernandez
edvinh12@gmail.com
August 8th at 4:30 pm Practice Field
Girls Varsity Volleyball Gretchen Barber-Strunk

Gretchen_R_Barber-strunk@mcpsmd.org

August 11th at 9 am Main Gym
Girls JV Volleyball Ashley Barber-Strunk

Ashley_M_Barber-Strunk@mcpsmd.org

August 11th at 9 am Main Gym